Contact

Czech Neonatology Society

Czech Medical Society of JEP

prof. Zbyněk Straňák, M.D., Ph.D., MBA - chairman

The Institute for the Care of Mother and Child

Podolské nábřeží 157

147 00 Praha 4 – Podolí

phone: +420 296 511 501

Mgr. Olga Štajnrtová – secretary

Apolinářská 18, 128 00 Praha 2

phone: +420224967146

e-mail: olga.stajnrtova@vfn.cz

Czech Neonatology Society:

The Czech Neonatology Society is an organization of experts active within the framework of the Czech Medical Society of Jan Evangelista Purkyně (ČLS JEP) which represents a voluntary and independent association of individuals – physicians, pharmacists and other mediacal workers and professionals from related fields.

For further information visit the official website of the ČLS JEP: http://www.cls.cz

 

Management of the Czech Neonatological Society Committee:

Chairman:

prof. MUDr. Zbyněk Straňák, PhD., MBA

Ústav pro péči o matku a dítě, Podolské nábřeží 157, 147 00 Praha 4

Tel.: +420 296 511 806 zbynek.stranak@upmd.eu

 

Vicechairman:

doc. MUDr. Jan Janota, PhD.

FN Motol, V Úvalu 85, 150 00 Praha 5

Tel.: +420 224 432 135 jan.janota@fnmotol.cz

 

Scientific secretary:

MUDr. Malý Jan, Ph.D.

Dětská klinika LF UK a FN, Sokolská 581, 500 05 Hradec Králové

Tel.: +420 495 833 423 malyj@lfhk.cuni.cz

 

 

Czech Neonatological Society Committee:

MUDr. Iva Burianová – Fakultní Thomayerova nemocnice, Praha iva.burianova@ftn.cz

 

MUDr. Milena Dokoupilová - Nemocnice Hořovice - dokoupilova@nemocnice-horovice.cz

 

MUDr. Patrik Hitka, Ph.D. – Masarykova Nemocnice Ústí nad Labem - patrik.hitka@kzcr.eu

 

MUDr. Tomáš Juren - FN Brno - juren.tomas@fnbrno.cz

 

MUDr. Lumír Kantor, PhD. MBA - FN Olomouc - lumir.kantor@fnol.cz

 

MUDr. Jozef Macko – Krajská Nemocnice Tomáše Bati, Zlín – macko@bnzlin.cz

 

MUDr. Martin Matas – FN Plzeň matas@fnplzen.cz

 

Prof. MUDr. Richard Plavka, CSc. – VFN, Praha richard.plavka@vfn.cz

 

MUDr. Hana Wiedermannová – FN Ostrava - hana.wiedermannova@fno.cz

 

Revision committee:

MUDr. Jan Hálek, Ph.D. – FN Olomouc jan.halek@fnol.cz

 

MUDr. Jan Lebeda – Krajská Nemocnice Tomáše Bati, Zlín - Jan.Lebeda@bnzlin.cz

 

MUDr. Andrea Staníková – FN Brno stanikova.andrea@fnbrno.cz