Contact

Czech Neonatology Society

Czech Medical Society of JEP

Lumir Kantor M.D., Ph.D. – chairman

I.P.Pavlova 6, 775 20 Olomouc

phone: +420588442791

Mgr. Olga Štajnrtová – secretary

Apolinářská 18, 128 00 Praha 2

phone: +420224967146

e-mail: olga.stajnrtova@vfn.cz

Neonatal Networks

d

Obrázek

Usefull links

Děti na dlani

Obrázek

Obrázek

Obrázek

Sponsors

Czech Neonatology Society:

The Czech Neonatology Society is an organization of experts active within the framework of the Czech Medical Society of Jan Evangelista Purkyně (ČLS JEP) which represents a voluntary and independent association of individuals – physicians, pharmacists and other mediacal workers and professionals from related fields.

For further information visit the official website of the ČLS JEP: http://www.cls.cz

 

Assoc. Prof. Jiří Dort, M.D., PhD.

Chairman of the Czech Neonatology Society – Faculty Hospital, Plzeň – dortj@fnplzen.cz


Martin Čihař M.D.

Vice-chairman Chairman of the Czench Neonatology Society – Bulovka Hospital, Prague – martin.cihar@bulovka.cz

 

Jozef Macko M.D.

Science secretary of the Czench Neonatology Society – Baťa Hospital, Zlín – macko@bnzlin.cz

 

The Czech Neonatology Society Committee (in alphabetical order):

Miloš Černý M.D. – Faculty Hospital Motol, Praha

milos.cerny@fnmotol.cz

 

Milan Hanzl M.D. – Hospital České Budějovice

hanzl@nemcb.cz

 

Assoc. Prof. Jan Janota, M.D., PhD. – Thomayer Hospital, Praha

jan.janota@ftn.cz

 

Lumír Kantor, M.D., PhD. - Faculty Hospital Olomouc

 

Jan Malý M.D. – Faculty Hospital Hradec Králové

maly@lfhk.cuni.cz

 

Anna Mydlilová M.D. – Thomayer Hospital, Praha

mydlilov@ftn.cz

 

Prof. Richard Plavka, M.D., PhD. – General Faculty Hospital, Praha

richard.plavka@vfn.cz

 

Renata Poláčková M.D. – Fakulty Hospital Ostrava

renata.polackova@fno.cz

 

Assoc. Prof. Zbyněk Straňák, M.D, PhD., MBA – ÚPMD, Praha

z.stranak@seznam.cz

 

Revision commision:

Iva Burianová M.D. – Thomayer Hospital, Praha

iva.burianova@ftn.cz

 

Martin Matas M.D. – Faculty Hospital Plzeň

matas@fnplzen.cz

 

Dan Wechsler M.D. – Faculty Hospital Brno

dwechsler@fnbrno.cz